Contacts

Main address:

Alpiq Digital AG
Bahnhofquai 12
CH-4601 Olten
T +41 44 866 70 80
xamax@alpiq.com

Delivery address:

Alpiq Digital AG
Poststrasse 5
9536 Schwarzenbach

Invoice address:

Alpiq Digital AG
c/o Tessi Document Solutions GmbH
Postbox 1546
CH-1211 Genève 26

Thomas Stadler
Chief Digital Energy Solutions
thomas.stadler@alpiq.com

Christian Hüsler
Head of Sales
christian.huesler@alpiq.com

Stephan Kalberer
Key Account Manager
stephan.kalberer@alpiq.com

Patrice Barth
Key Account Manager
patrice.barth@alpiq.com

Yves Wymann
Leiter Operations
yves.wymann@alpiq.com

Marcel Holenstein
Project Manager
marcel.holenstein@alpiq.com

Remo Schildknecht
Project Manager
remo.schildknecht@alpiq.com

Manuel Mayer
Project Manager
manuel.mayer@alpiq.com

Tamara Meier
Sales Department
tamara.meier@alpiq.com