Kontakte

Hauptadresse:

Alpiq AG
Bahnhofquai 12
CH-4601 Olten
T +41 44 866 70 80
xamax@alpiq.com

Lieferadresse:

Alpiq AG
Poststrasse 5
9536 Schwarzenbach

Rechnungsadresse:

Alpiq AG
Scan Center
Postfach 112
CH-4601 Olten

Thomas Stadler
Head Sales DACH
thomas.stadler@alpiq.com

Christian Hüsler
Senior Key Account Manager DACH
christian.huesler@alpiq.com

Stephan Kalberer
Key Account Manager DACH
stephan.kalberer@alpiq.com

Patrice Barth
Key Account Manager DACH
patrice.barth@alpiq.com

Manuel Mayer
Customer Deployment Manager DACH
manuel.mayer@alpiq.com

Gianni Bieri
Customer Deployment Manager DACH
gianni.bieri@alpiq.com

Tamara Meier
Sales & Marketing Assistant DACH
tamara.meier@alpiq.com