Contacts

Main address:

Xamax AG
Bahnhofquai 12
CH-4601 Olten
T +41 44 866 70 80
info@xamax-ag.ch

Delivery address:

Xamax AG
Lindentalstrasse 10
CH-9006 St. Gallen

Invoice address:

Xamax AG
c/o Tessi Document Solutions GmbH
Postbox 1546
CH-1211 Genève 26

Thomas Stadler
Chief Executive Officer
t.stadler@xamax-ag.ch

Yves Wymann
Deputy Chief Executive Officer / Project Manager
y.wymann@xamax-ag.ch

Sandra Friedli
Administration
s.friedli@xamax-ag.ch

Christian Hüsler
Head of Sales / Central Region
c.huesler@xamax-ag.ch

Stephan Kalberer
Key Account Manager / East Region
s.kalberer@xamax-ag.ch

Patrice Barth
Key Account Manager / West Region
p.barth@xamax-ag.ch

Alexander Ludwig
Key Account Manager / Germany Region
a.ludwig@xamax-ag.ch